oh. to be the hated girl at work.

 so much has happened. so. fucking. much. in just the last 2 months.

derrick can't look me in the face. and getting the cashier to pedal his cards on my shit.

tasha/ria can't look me in the face.

Glynnella fucking stole and ate a sale, and the new girl Krista can't look me in the face bc she's already a liar like them. And it's funny bc they will eat her alive, I can already tell.

B the manager just wants to degrade me and constantly talk down on me like I'm an idiot.

Edgar is joining in on the making fun of me.

Zane can't look me in the face, and joining in on the unfair hate. Zane, we went to training together. You were a traitor if anything.

Shawn. You know what you did wrong. You never send anyone for real help, you only send them at the tail end when you see I'm making a sale.


They're all fake as fuck.

Funny how all the ones who always complain about racism and prejudiced people coming in, are all the ones joining in to bully, make fun of, degrade, and treat a lonely woman like shit.


I sincerely hope God forgives all of you for the things you have done.


To walk in my sale Fady, and act like I'm downscaling when you just wanting to fuck my closure percentage up and steal another customer that I greeted and worked with since the beginning.


I'm not a doormat for you to take advantage of.


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

first sales - day 1

shadowing.